8-sharp

Traditional Irish Music Band
in Bournemouth, Dorset

If you'd like to come and see us play, take a look at the following list of our upcoming gigs.

Saturday 15th February 2020 at 8:00pm
Birthday Ceilidh. (private) Pier Approach, Bournemouth BH2 5AA
Saturday 7th March 2020 at 7:30pm
Ceilidh Bighton Village Hall Dean Ln, Alresford SO24 9RE
Saturday 4th April 2020 at 3:30pm
Wedding Bransgore (mre) The Three Tuns, Ringwood Rd, Bransgore, Christchurch BH23 8JH, UK
Sunday 31st May 2020 at 7:30pm
Yew Tree Whitsbury Rd, Salisbury SP5, UK
Saturday 13th June 2020 at 5:00pm
Wimborne Minster Festival Microbreweries Stage Wimborne
Saturday 1st August 2020 at 7:00pm
Wedding Ceilidh Woodgreen Village Hall, Woodgreen, Fordingbridge SP6 2AQ, UK
Saturday 22nd August 2020 at 8:00pm
Wedding Ceilidh Kingston (rtme) Kingston Country Courtyard, Corfe Castle, West St, Wareham, Kingston, Wareham BH20 5LR, UK

Previous Recent Events

Tuesday 31st December 2019 The Golden Lion Winchester NYE
Saturday 21st December 2019 Ropley Parish Hall
Saturday 7th December 2019 Christmas Party Woodgreen
Saturday 5th October 2019 Ropley Parish Hall, Ceilidh
Sunday 25th August 2019 Earl of Normonton
Saturday 27th July 2019 Ceilidh Wareham (rje)
Saturday 6th July 2019 Ceilidh Corfe Mullen. Private (rmje)
Saturday 29th June 2019 Hurdcott, Salisbury (rme)
Saturday 22nd June 2019 Wedding Ceilidh. (dmte)
Sunday 26th May 2019 Yew Tree (rme)
Saturday 23rd March 2019 40th Birthday Ceilidh (rmje)
Saturday 16th March 2019 St Patrick’s Day, Lord Nelsons Arms (dre)
Saturday 2nd February 2019 Waldorf School