8-sharp

Traditional Irish Music Band
in Bournemouth, Dorset

If you'd like to come and see us play, take a look at the following list of our upcoming gigs.

Saturday 5th August 2017 at 5:00pm
Wedding Salisbury Black Horse Pub Black Horse Lane. SP4 6HW Wedding Celebrations
Saturday 19th August 2017 at 8:00pm
Horse and Groom Beer Festival The Horse & Groom, Woodgreen, New Forest, Fordingbridge SP6 2AS, UK
Saturday 23rd September 2017 at 7:30pm
Monty's Lounge Charity Concert Pokesdown Bournemouth BH7 6DL Charity Concert in aid of the Stroke Association.
Saturday 7th October 2017 at 9:00pm
Zig Zag Festival Selborne, Alton GU34, UK Beer Festival
Saturday 14th October 2017 at 8:30pm
Woodfalls Inn The Woodfalls Inn, The Ridge, Woodfalls, Salisbury SP5 2LN, UK Annivsary
Saturday 9th December 2017 at 9:00pm
Party Private Parkstone, Poole BH14, UK
Sunday 31st December 2017 at 9:00pm
New Year's Eve The Horse & Groom, Woodgreen, New Forest, Fordingbridge SP6 2AS, UK
Saturday 17th March 2018 at 8:30pm
Cricketers Arms Iwerne Courtney, Blandford Forum DT11 8QD, UK Celebrating St Patricks Day
Saturday 29th December 2018 at 8:00pm
Private event Wimborne Wimborne Cobham Sports and Social Club

Previous Recent Events

Sunday 2nd July 2017 Wedding Salisbury
Saturday 1st July 2017 White Horse Inn
Saturday 17th June 2017 Christmas Party !
Saturday 10th June 2017 Wimborne Minster Folk Festival Ceilidh as 8-and-a-half
Sunday 28th May 2017 The Yew Tree
Saturday 29th April 2017 Beer Festival
Saturday 18th March 2017 Private Party (private)
Friday 17th March 2017 St Patricks night at Cricketers Arms
Friday 17th February 2017 Charity Concert
Saturday 28th January 2017 Burns Night Ceilidh Romsey (private)
Wednesday 25th January 2017 Burns night at Turfcutters Arms
Tuesday 10th January 2017 Wake (private)
Saturday 31st December 2016 New Year's Eve
Saturday 10th December 2016 Party (private)
Saturday 22nd October 2016 Anniversary Party (private)
Friday 21st October 2016 Party (private)
Saturday 8th October 2016 ZigZag Festival
Sunday 25th September 2016 Bransgore Beer Festival
Monday 29th August 2016 Farmer's Picnic
Saturday 27th August 2016 Forester's Arms
Friday 19th August 2016 Horse and Groom Beer Festival
Saturday 30th July 2016 Wedding (private)