8-sharp

Traditional Irish Music Band
in Bournemouth, Dorset

If you'd like to come and see us play, take a look at the following list of our upcoming gigs.

Saturday 21st December 2019 at 7:00pm
Ropley Parish Hall Vicarage Lane, Vicarage Ln, Ropley, Alresford SO24, UK
Tuesday 31st December 2019 at 9:00pm
The Golden Lion Winchester NYE 99 Alresford Rd, Winchester SO23 0JZ, UK
Saturday 4th April 2020 at 5:00pm
Wedding Bransgore (mre) The Three Tuns, Ringwood Rd, Bransgore, Christchurch BH23 8JH, UK
Sunday 31st May 2020 at 7:30pm
Yew Tree Whitsbury Rd, Salisbury SP5, UK
Saturday 22nd August 2020 at 8:00pm
Wedding Ceilidh Kingston (rtme) Kingston Country Courtyard, Corfe Castle, West St, Wareham, Kingston, Wareham BH20 5LR, UK

Previous Recent Events

Saturday 5th October 2019 Ropley Parish Hall, Ceilidh
Sunday 25th August 2019 Earl of Normonton
Saturday 27th July 2019 Ceilidh Wareham (rje)
Saturday 6th July 2019 Ceilidh Corfe Mullen. Private (rmje)
Saturday 29th June 2019 Hurdcott, Salisbury (rme)
Saturday 22nd June 2019 Wedding Ceilidh. (dmte)
Sunday 26th May 2019 Yew Tree (rme)
Saturday 23rd March 2019 40th Birthday Ceilidh (rmje)
Saturday 16th March 2019 St Patrick’s Day, Lord Nelsons Arms (dre)
Saturday 2nd February 2019 Waldorf School
Saturday 29th December 2018 Private event Wimborne
Saturday 15th December 2018 Chicken Soup Choir Christmas Ceilidh
Saturday 10th November 2018 GAA Gala Ball