8-sharp

Traditional Irish Music Band
in Bournemouth, Dorset

If you'd like to come and see us play, take a look at the following list of our upcoming gigs.

Saturday 15th December 2018 at 8:30pm
Chicken Soup Choir Christmas Ceilidh Parkstone, Poole BH14 0JT, UK Private
Saturday 29th December 2018 at 8:00pm
Private event Wimborne Wimborne Cobham Sports and Social Club
Saturday 25th May 2019 at 7:30pm
Yew Tree SP5 4JE, Whitsbury Rd, Odstock, Salisbury SP5 4JE, UK 3rd Anniversary
Saturday 22nd June 2019 at 7:30pm
Wedding Ceilidh The Norfolk Royale Hotel, Richmond Hill, Bournemouth BH2 6EN, UK PRIVATE
Saturday 20th July 2019 at 1:30pm
Wedding Durlston Castle Swanage Durlston Castle, Lighthouse Rd, Swanage BH19 2JL, UK

Previous Recent Events

Saturday 10th November 2018 GAA Gala Ball
Saturday 6th October 2018 Harvest Festival Ceilidh at 7.15pm
Saturday 29th September 2018 Wedding Symondsbury
Saturday 22nd September 2018 Corfe Mullen
Saturday 8th September 2018 60th Birthday Party Ceilidh
Friday 31st August 2018 The Stour Inn Blandford St Mary
Friday 17th August 2018 Horse and Groom Beer festival
Friday 3rd August 2018 Wedding Anniversary
Saturday 7th July 2018 Ceilidh
Saturday 16th June 2018 50th Birthday Party
Saturday 9th June 2018 Fund Raising Ceilidh, Mellbury Abbas GIG POSTPONED
Saturday 2nd June 2018 End of Golf Competition Celebrations
Sunday 27th May 2018 The Yew Tree
Saturday 26th May 2018 Osho Leela Summer Festival
Saturday 24th March 2018 Birthday Party
Saturday 17th March 2018 Cricketers Arms
Saturday 3rd March 2018 Ceilidh in Ropley: Gig CANCELLED DUE TO SNOW
Saturday 17th February 2018 Woodfalls Inn
Saturday 27th January 2018 Birthday Party
Saturday 20th January 2018 Dorchester
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Year's Eve
Saturday 9th December 2017 Party Private
Saturday 2nd December 2017 Monty's Lounge Irish Night music 7.30 to 10.00