Traditional Irish Music Band
in Bournemouth, Dorset

If you'd like to come and see us play, take a look at the following list of our upcoming gigs.

Saturday 24th March 2018 at 8:00pm
Birthday Party Wareham, Dorset Private
Saturday 26th May 2018 at 8:30pm
Osho Leela Summer Festival Wiltshire, UK PRIVATE
Sunday 27th May 2018 at 7:30pm
The Yew Tree SP5 4JE, Whitsbury Rd, Odstock, Salisbury SP5 4JE, UK Anniversary Celebration
Saturday 2nd June 2018 at 7:00pm
End of Golf Competition Celebrations Queens Park Golf Course, Queens Park W Dr, Bournemouth BH8 9BY, UK
Saturday 7th July 2018 at 6:30am
Ceilidh Ropley, United Kingdom Private
Friday 3rd August 2018 at 9:00pm
Wedding Anniversary The Kings Arms Hotel, 18 Castle St, Christchurch BH23 1DT, UK Private
Friday 17th August 2018 at 8:30pm
Horse and Groom Beer festival SP6 2AS, Woodgreen, Fordingbridge SP6 2AS, UK
Saturday 22nd September 2018 at 8:30pm
Corfe Mullen BH21 3DY, Wimborne Rd, East End, Corfe Mullen, Wimborne BH21 3DY, UK Private
Saturday 29th September 2018 at 7:30pm
Wedding Symondsbury Symondsbury PRIVATE
Saturday 29th December 2018 at 8:00pm
Private event Wimborne Wimborne Cobham Sports and Social Club

Previous Recent Events

Saturday 17th March 2018 Cricketers Arms
Saturday 3rd March 2018 Public Ceilidh in Ropley: Gig Cancelled
Saturday 17th February 2018 Woodfalls Inn
Saturday 27th January 2018 Birthday Party
Saturday 20th January 2018 Dorchester
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Year's Eve
Saturday 9th December 2017 Party Private
Saturday 2nd December 2017 Monty's Lounge Irish Night music 7.30 to 10.00
Saturday 4th November 2017 O'Neill's Pub for the GAA Music 8-11pm
Saturday 14th October 2017 Woodfalls Inn
Saturday 7th October 2017 Zig Zag Festival
Saturday 23rd September 2017 Monty's Lounge Charity Concert
Saturday 16th September 2017 Birthday Party
Saturday 19th August 2017 Horse and Groom Beer Festival
Saturday 5th August 2017 Wedding Salisbury
Sunday 2nd July 2017 Wedding Salisbury
Saturday 1st July 2017 White Horse Inn
Saturday 17th June 2017 Christmas Party ! Charity Event for GP
Saturday 10th June 2017 Wimborne Minster Folk Festival Ceilidh as 8-and-a-half
Sunday 28th May 2017 The Yew Tree
Saturday 29th April 2017 Beer Festival
Saturday 18th March 2017 Private Party (private)